Menu Color:
Main Color:
Background Color:
You are here : Talk Radio Home
Click on "LISTEN NOW!" for Today's Show

Call David LIVE- 1-800-930-2819

To listen to David's interview live, click on the Transformation Talk Radio "LISTEN NOW" icon below. 

If the player below doesn't work for you please go to http://www.transformationtalkradio.com


Tune in to Hearts Center Talk Radio with David C. Lewis, Aquarian author, teacher, musical composer, and clairaudient. David has delivered more than 4,000 messages from angels, ascended masters and divine beings. Meet him and his guests as they inspire hope and share their viewpoints on spirituality and its impact on your world and world events. Wednesdays at 9:00 am Pacific, 10:00 am Mountain, 11:00 am Central, and noon Eastern Time.



Advanced Studies of the Human Aura

by

David Christopher Lewis

Soft cover, 258 pages; includes 16 beautiful color plates from French-Canadian visionary artist Mario Duguay and practical meditation exercises. 


Buy now!


Sign Up!

Sign up for our newsletter and receive our FREE ebook, Pray, Sing, Dance and Play with Us!

 

 

 

Featured Videos

Interviews of David with Dr. Pat and more!
 


Today I’ll Smile 1000 Times
(A poem by David from his Dr. Pat Show interview of Feb 27, 2014.)
Click and enjoy!

Ask David a Question - Leave a Comment